+6544444444444444

PHOTO BY WWW.PAULTHOMPSONPHOTOGRAPHY.CO.UK

CONCERTS

LATEST NEWS SEARCHERS NEWS BY
FRANK ALLEN
CONTACTS
THE SEARCHERS AND ME - EXCERPT JOHN McNALLY INTERVIEW 2012 DISCOGRAPHY HOME




2019

THE SEARCHERS’ FAREWELL TOUR

4 January – 31 March 2019

All are solo all-evening concerts – no support acts

MARCH

Fri 1 March:        MOTHERWELL  Concert Hall  (last few tickets)
Sat 2 March:        MUSSELBURGH  Brunton Hall   SOLD OUT
Sun 3 March:        LIVINGSTONE  Howden Park Centre   SOLD OUT
Weds 6 March:    FAREHAM  Ferneham Hall    SOLD OUT
Thurs 7 March:    HARLOW  Playhouse   SOLD OUT
Fri 8 March:        CREWE  Lyceum Theatre  (last few tickets)
Sat 9 March:        NEW BRIGHTON  Pavilion Theatre  SOLD OUT
Sun 10 March:        LEEDS  City Varieties   SOLD OUT
Weds 13 March:    COTTINGHAM  Civic Hall   SOLD OUT
Thurs 14 March:    MANSFIELD  Palace Theatre   SOLD OUT
Fri 15 March:        WIMBORNE  Tivoli Theatre  (last few tickets)
Sat 16 March:        HORSHAM  Capitol Theatre  SOLD OUT
Sun 17 March:        PETERBOROUGH   Key Theatre   SOLD OUT
Weds 20 March:    CANNOCK  Prince of Wales Theatre (last few tickets)
Thurs 21 March:    DARLINGTON  Hippodrome (formerly  Civic)  (last few tickets)
Fri 22 March:        LOUGHBOROUGH  Town Hall   SOLD OUT
Sat 23 March:        LYTHAM ST ANNES  Lowther Pavilion  SOLD OUT
Sun 24 March:        REDDITCH  Palace Theatre (last few tickets)
Weds 27 March:    HIGH WYCOMBE  Swan Theatre  (last few tickets)
Thurs 28 March:    CROMER  Pier Pavilion   SOLD OUT
Fri 29 March:        CAMBERLEY  Camberley Theatre   SOLD OUT
Sat 30 March:        WEYMOUTH  Pavilion Theatre  (last few tickets)
Sun 31 March:         MILTON KEYNES  The Stables, Wavendon   SOLD OUT


SADLY THE SEARCHERS WILL THEN BE RETIRING.

This list is as accurate as possible, but do check with venues DIRECT regarding ticket availability, prices,
starting times, disabled facilities, parking and any other information regarding the individual shows themselves.

Please send general enquiries from fans etc to wendy.burton@the-searchers.co.uk.

Hit Counter by Digits